Creative Blogger Award

I’m so happy to have been nominated again for the Creative Blogger Award. Thank you so much, Kaboodlemum for nominating me.

Here are the rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

Here are the 5 facts:

1. I love fall. It’s my favorite season of the year. The light is different and I think everything seems calmer.
2. If I miss one thing from my past it’s horseback riding. I know I could pick it up again, but it would not be the same.3. I love to cook. But I think I’m a boring cook, as I don’t really venture out much and keep doing the same things…
4. You could torture me by making me stay in bed all day…
5. I hate going to the dentist…

As I have accepted this award before already, I will not be able to nominate 15-20 blogs anymore.

So I will make it a combined one with the ones I’ve nominated previously and some new ones.

Darlenes Corner
Daydreams & Happy Things
Memee’s Musings
Leben ist die Lust zu schaffen
Womaninspired

To see who my previous nominees were, please head over here.

14 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Awesome! You’re welcome 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thanks a lot for the nomination I will get to it as soon as possible!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Congratulations 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Congratulations, dear 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Congratulations on that sooooo well-deserved award!
    Interesting facts about yourself… I find it always so difficult to find interesting facts to share on those awards sharing occasions. Yours were spot-on and so personal, it was great meeting you again! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Well done. What an achievment.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

INSPIRING MAX

Inspiration through my thoughts, experiences and travels

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Writing on the Spot

flash poetry and prose

DebWasHere

Because you need more than my fingerprints

Musings of An Insomniac

Late night thoughts of a fool.

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

nomadic story

life on the move

