Gentle and Loving

You know what I love in this blog world? How we can work together and create something together. How we get inspired by others and how we create something that is amazing! This is just one example of how we can get inspired by others. Thanks so much for using my picture for such a beautiful story!

homemade naturally

This picture was on a wonderful blog I enjoy following and she was gracious enough to let me copy and paste it to my blog as a story came to me when I gazed upon it.(at authorsbmazing so click on the link to see her original please)  I always wanted to try 100 word fictions so this is my first officially trying to keep it at 100 and I just made it.

GENTLE AND LOVING

A pretty little girl stood in front of the waterfall staring intently at the pools of water there.  The water is shallow and clear in this spot at the Fairy Pools.  I noticed her slowly reach out and touch something.  “Give your head a shake” was the saying that jumped into my brain as I struggled to comprehend what I was gazing upon.  What happened next astounded all of us at the pools that…

View original post 43 more words

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. A great collaboration between two individuals. Shows the value of WordPress and the skill of these two contributors. Their words and the image are paired beautifully.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

INSPIRING MAX

Inspiration through my thoughts, experiences and travels

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Writing on the Spot

flash poetry and prose

DebWasHere

Because you need more than my fingerprints

Musings of An Insomniac

Late night thoughts of a fool.

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

nomadic story

life on the move

