Strong Women

Talking about strong women…

27 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Great to see woman using their bodies in a strong positive way full of power,

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Reblogged this on A Momma's View and commented:
    I think this is so cool! And whenever I see the pole-dancing as a workout I have to smile a little bit and think: Imagine if years and years ago someone would have told you that you should head out and start pole-dancing ;-). Amazing body control and strength!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Wow…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Looks like a lot of fun too!
    Leslie

    Liked by 2 people

  5. It should be an Olympic sport!

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Wow! I have a friend who has recently taken up pole dancing, and apparently it is pretty hard! I was absolutely amazed (and jealous) of some of those women!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I did classes for a year. Seriously tricky!!! But seriously good for the thighs.
    EJ x

    Liked by 1 person

  8. As an old bloke, never in my wildest dreams could I ever attempt any of those wonderful moves. Even when I was young and fit they would run rings around me. I’d certainly have to grovel a lot and be extra nice to be amongst their company.

    Liked by 2 people

  9. This is amazing and definitely inspiring!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

INSPIRING MAX

Inspiration through my thoughts, experiences and travels

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Writing on the Spot

flash poetry and prose

DebWasHere

Because you need more than my fingerprints

Musings of An Insomniac

Late night thoughts of a fool.

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

nomadic story

life on the move

