A Walk Along The Beach – Bliss

I love spending time outside and frankly, it does not matter if the weather is nice or not. What definitely tops everything out there though is a walk on the beach. I have the most ‘Bliss’ moments when I am on the beach. Those moments, filled with a deep connection, happiness and contentment.

So here is my picture for today’s photo 101 assignment ‘Bliss’. Although it was not as warm as it still should be around here today, the sun was still shining and it was a beautiful little walk.

Beach Walk
Beach Walk

What I always find fascinating are orchids. I love orchids. And my orchid is just looking stunning at the moment. I find those flowers so beautiful and every time it starts blooming again I think ‘Bliss’. Don’t you think they sometimes look like birds?

A bird or an orchid? Or a bird in the orchid?
A bird or an orchid? Or a bird in the orchid?
11 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Orchids and beaches two of my favorite things! 😀 Thank you for sharing, beautiful captures!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Both very beutiful

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bird in the orchid. I hope you find your bliss every day. Now if only I could locate mine…oh well…I’m sure it will show itself eventually.

    Like

Leave a Reply

INSPIRING MAX

Inspiration through my thoughts, experiences and travels

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Writing on the Spot

flash poetry and prose

DebWasHere

Because you need more than my fingerprints

Musings of An Insomniac

Late night thoughts of a fool.

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

nomadic story

life on the move

