Our Words, Our Children

In the spirit of Elle’s Reblog Wednesday I thought I share this one with you, as it is so close to my heart for not doing this.

A Momma's View

IMG_7052There is something that makes me truly mad. It’s when I hear parents talk down to their kids. When they talk to their children as if they are worthless or idiots. I wonder how you can do this. How you can let yourself go so badly that you take away the one thing your child will need in life: Self confidence.

View original post 446 more words

Leave a Reply

INSPIRING MAX

Inspiration through my thoughts, experiences and travels

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Writing on the Spot

flash poetry and prose

DebWasHere

Because you need more than my fingerprints

Musings of An Insomniac

Late night thoughts of a fool.

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

nomadic story

life on the move

